top of page

VAFA D4 Team of the Year

After terrific seasons Elsternwick Senior Captain Julian Yeatman and Senior Best & Fairest Kyle Van Der Pluym (Vanders) were named in the VAFA D4 Team of Year for 2019. It's the second consecutive season for Julian Yeatman, who is not only named in the team but was named as captain. While we're looking forward from another stellar year from Julian Yeatman, Vanders has indicated that 2019 may have been his last season; "one more year" we say Vanders!

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page